Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Louis Meng is so good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Outstanding Service. My GL350 is admired by all. The sales manager was most helpful , friendly and courteous. Go with Merz - Benz Ontario. You will be glad you did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Shout out to Hector for wonderful transaction. Sent an inquiry online, got response right away, no-haggle negotiations and viola, we got the car we wanted within 3 days. Really nice buying experience and on top of having nice atmosphere. The service department is phenomenal as well.Thanks again MB of Ontario!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

in for service, keeping car till Tuesday because of a recall, but got free loaner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Luis H. was great. Very supportive and knowledgeable about the functions of the GLE 350 that I bought. Seamless process from beginning to end. Looking forward to enjoying my new car. Thank you!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2020

Went to get a quote for repairing my front tire, and Christian was my service consultant. It was out of my budget, so I decided to get my center console fixed (button wasn't working). He gave me a complimentary car wash, and it came out squeaky clean! Here's the problem, I noticed a pretty visible dent on my car that was NOT there before it went in for service. Thankfully, Christian had taken hundreds of "before" photos. Sure enough, the dent wasn't there when I handed them my car key. The photos confirmed this.I was livid ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

My wife and I had an exceptional experience at Mercedes Benz of Ontario. Our sales agent Johnathan Graham was very thorough in explaining financial options. Johnathan made us feel like family and was not your typical aggressive sales agent trying to make a quota. The whole staff from sales to management and financing took really good care of us. We appreciate their service and were able to come to an agreement on a beautiful GLC 300. I would recommend friends and family to give them a shot if they are in the market for a Benz.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 14, 2020

I want to give a big shout out to Jonathan Grant at Ontario Mercedes Benz. This past Sunday my wife and I came in to look at and purchase a used 2018 Ford Edge Titanium. We had several awful experiences the entire weekend where the dealerships are now adding in services to the price after deciding to purchase the car at the advertised price. Jonathan and the team at Fletcher Jones NEVER did that ever. Jonathan throughout the entire process treated us like we were buying the 250,000 G wagon that is on your salesfloor. He was professional and patient and if ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Best dealership I've ever been to great service great sales best finance department explained everything to you in detail

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Excellent Dealer! Did a deal when another Mercedes couldn't.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

this was for repair that i continued having issues with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Always a pleasure when going into Fletcher Jones Mercedes. All the employees are very helpful and friendly.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING A MERCEDES FROM HERE.FAST,EASY, GREAT SNACKS,COFFEE. CAR WASHES ARE CONVENIENT WHEN YOUR IN THE AREA.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I was fortunate enough to drop my car off on a Saturday knowing it was going to be busy and I was not expecting my car to get serviced by the weekend. I was set up with a loaner that was going to accommodate my grandchildren for a day. I received a call each day with an update on my car and its estimated time of completion. Due to the volume of cars needing service and an unexpected heatwave, my car took a bit longer than usual to be ready for pickup. However, the loaner got me to and from ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Service Advisor, Tony, was a good listener and very quick to pick up on my agenda and priorities. He then catered the conversation and resulting service accordingly. Very time efficient, and the detail shop did a GREAT job in making the black and chrome motif of my car look great!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Great shopping experience at Ontario Mercedes. I had to do a bit of haggling but at the end got the deal I wanted for 2021 Mercedes GLA.I would definitely recommend Ontario Mercedes for their wide select of cars and options. Do your research and hopefully your next car will be a Mercedes.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2020

Great Customer Service‼‼ Every time I come for servicing my cars I am greeted by service personnel. They go over all the work that is required and will call or text to inform me of the progress.Thank you Mike D. ( service) and Abe (sales). You make my visit to the dealership special. I am treated by these people as family as they do with all their customers.Thank you,Rich S

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

We had an excellent experience with Ali and Johnny. They made the whole process so pleasant and the attention and treatment they've provided us were absolutely awesome. I couldn't thank them enough! Plus the level of service this dealership provides is second-to-none.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Even during the time if Covid I felt well taken care of and safe. The service and my Consultant Mr. Corona were exemplary.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Great Costumer Service Gerald Corona was very helpful and answer all my questions. Thank you very much Gerald keep up the good work.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Very good customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

It was a positive experience overall. I highly recommend this dealership. Our sales advisor Ali Hashemi was instrumental to making the transaction smooth. The Finance Director Johnny Jabbour did a great job as well. They both made the experience pleasant, as they were respectful and never pushed a product but presented the options without pressure to purchase. We went there with a goal in mind, and they delivered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Phil at service is awesome, polite diligent, I am so happy with all the staff, I got a loaner car at the time that they are servicing my car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Great service. Timely repair and excellent communication.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

always a please working with the staff at mbz ontario. i believe this is my 4th car with them and hector altimirano has helped me on each one.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Scheduled appointment allowed us to process and execute a purchase contract in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

My 5 ⭐ I would give more.I want to Thank every one that helped me.I've been to other Dealers and the staff had not been as nice and friendly like the Team at Mercedes, very friendly and really committed to help their customers. Thank you each of you that made it happen and for me to drive with my new Mercedes. Thank you the team @ Ontario Chris Bland, Pedram and So...much Bernard Azar for what you did with that discount, you're all The best!. Over all I am happy with my choice and service I will definitely recommend The ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I went in just to look and was greeted by john ( johan ) he showed me around the dealership / took me on a test drive. we sat down ran #s he was very help full. I walked out with a brand new 2020 C43 AMG . This was my first car purchase and i had a great first time buying experince. I love the car!. 5 stars !

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

The experience was seamless and convenient. Thank you for helping us own our first MB SUV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Everything went better than we expected, we felt guided not pushed and very comfortable. We spend a lot of hours because of the paperwork but even my 7 year old son was attended and never felt anxious. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Abe Raad was amazing! He, along with Chris, made my experience very enjoyable. Frank in Finance did as well. I was apprehensive about leasing, but Abe and Chris explained, in great detail, my options. It was truly an exceptional experience. I also received a follow up call from Abe, to make sure all is well. He’s even going to give me an additional in-service on all of the amazing features in my new car. I’m driving around in style y’all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Great dealership and experience. The staff at this dealership are very friendly and nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Continued great service and attention to our needs. It is a very different experience these days. I do find that the dealership has outgrown its space. It has become congested. I am also very sad that due Covid most amenities have been discontinued at this time. It was difficult to recommend this dealership at this time. Previously no problem.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Overall a great team of people, friendly, and helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Kevin was able to utilize our warranty to get our repairs completed and I was totally satisfied.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Amazing customer service in all departments! Best experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Took my vehicle for repair of a tailgate and received exceptional service from all the staff including my sales consultant Jorge.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Have leased numerous cars from Fletcher Jones Ontario, they have never let me down, professional staff in all departments, definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Still loving the 300c it's a great car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Best service and in the pandemic?! Im am thankful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 4, 2020

Even though they always try to get me to buy new tires especially after having my brand new car with less than 10k miles..i dont understand why I needed new expensive tires. Didnt really make sense. But overall MB ontario is great..go see Tony.,,he's a really cool service advisor. Too bad I bought all my maintenance in advanced, so if he works on commission, I didn't really have anything for him. But he still always provides excellent service!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Great service and facility, the employees are very friendly!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Process was fairly quick and painless. Much better than my first experience here. Really appreciate Abe and Ken. Very kind and professional.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!! Each member of the MB team from top to bottom was exceptional. Can't wait to buy my next car at MB of Ontario!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

That was by far the most pleasant experience purchasing a car I have every had. My sale person Tarek Alshash could not have been more professional.He made us feel easy with no pressure. I am so happy with my new GLA 250 4 wheel drive. Thank you my new family.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

10/10 would recommend. I was in and out of there quick and easy with my new car. Tony was very helpful in finding the car I wanted

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Phil my service advisor was friendly and helpful. The loaner car was very nice. My over all experience that day was flawless and fast.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Great deliver service and Louise Hakim was exceptional

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my 2nd vehicle at this location. My salesman Danny Perez was excellent. Very professional I can’t say enough good things. Mercedes Benz Ontario went out of their way to take care of me. The best of the best! I love my A220 2020. Thanks again guys .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

The best of the Best! excellent customer service. Really happy with my purchase. Thank you Danny Perez for all you help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

What begun as a "fact finding" escapade ended with the purchase of a used Toyota Camry. I had search the "Web" all over and found nothing reasonable until I ran across MB of Ontario. Knowing it was a Mercedes dealership I knew they would have only kept this car if the value was right. To my surprise the original car I wanted to see had been sold. There happen to be a newer model and lower price. After reviewing the car; I made the mistake and asked a question that required going inside to check the computer, but once inside ...

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2020

Honestly everyone here was amazing! From Sabrina calling and emailing me regarding the cars I was interested in, to their manager Chris helping with pricing, and finally Abe Raad hyping me up and being patient and supportive with all of my indecisive decisions  everyone treated my dad and I with so much love and kindness. I'm definitely recommending this team to anyone and everyone that will hear me! Haha love this team, and I LOVE my car

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Mike D is our service advisor and always a pleasure to deal with. The service department is very professional and their attention to detail Is the best.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

I waited little bit longer than what I was told but overall everything was good.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario was exceptional. Five star rating. From my arrival to the end of the transaction, I was taken care of by the entire team. I was greeted with professionalism, dignity, and respect. Excellent customer service.They made sure I received an affordable payment, APR, and a vehicle to match my personality. This is my first Mercedes and and will not be my last. They worked with my with challenging Fico score and minimum out of pocket expenses. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Ontario.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Carlos and Chris are very helpful and thoughtful for customers. I purchased a CPO GLC and everything are smooth as expected. The whole process is done by a week. The car was clean inside and out when the dealer give it to me.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2020

Thanks Danny for everything!! And Phil u are best l Will definitely recommend, for all the good

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Nancy and sunhil Are very helpful Very knowledgeable Great experience Highly recommend

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Very good dealership in sales and service. Only request, is that there service department gears up to service department gears up to service Sprinters. My wife and I just purchased a Sprinter RV and must find other dealer to service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

I was worried I wasnt gonna get what promised. But I did. Excellent service! I just miss the snacks and using the lounge chairs, but I know its a Covid thing.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

I had such an excellent experience with Mercedes Benz of Ontario. This was my first purchase of a benz. My sales agent was Hector. Hector made the process extremely smooth. He kept in contact with me until we got the deal we were looking for. I didn't feel like he was trying to get me out of money like most sales agents that I have come into contact with. He was so helpful and pleasant. The finance manager Ken was very pleasant and informative as well. He assured me that I would love my car and never leave the MB ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

The best service of any dealership high end or not

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I bought my last car here as well, excellent dealership! Excellent service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Your service rep is great Mike really knows please cars

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

The staff is very friendly. I like how they always offer you water. I've had my car serviced before and haven't had issues.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Buying my first MB was a great experience for me at ontario Mercedes-Benz. Thanks to Carlos, and Louis who helped my purchase go smooth and easy with there excellent service along with the rest of the team. After visiting many dealerships over the past few months I'm happy I waited and chose to educate myself more and find the right car and dealership to work with! Healthy Regards!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

The trade in and purchasing process went smoothly and quickly.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Sunil Sethi is our go to person and he is outstanding in his approach and customer service.. Also we met Hossam who was equally courteous and good. We are doing business with MB ontario, CA since 2016.Also my Go to person for service is Rudy he is fantastic as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2020

Had a great experience working with Simon Xu in the sales department, super easy process, he made several calls after purchase to make sure everything was good, definitely recommended. Ask for him when you go in, you won't be disappointed. Brand changing service, was in the market for a second Audi however with the bad experience across the street at Audi of Ontario, cost them a second sale but introduced me to such a nice gentleman, highly recommended.

Read at Yelp