Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Thu
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

They were awesome! Really professional and very welcoming

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 18, 2019
 

So I normally reserve a loaner from Mercedes- Benz of Ontario whenever I take my car in for service, but I did't need one today. I used the Mercedes shuttle and met Ibrahim Aboud who was just so sweet and polite. He opened the door for me to get in and out of the vehicle which isn't done by young men anymore. Ibrahim was also very friendly, made me feel comfortable as well as drove very safe with me. He seems to just blend in with his customers like he's known them forever and that's a really great and comfortable feeling. I wouldn't mind having him pick me up or take me to my destination again. We need more people like Ibrahim who enjoy what they do and who enjoy communicating with his customers. Ibrahim's communication skills are very sharp and he's a smart and great young man. Thank You for such a pleasant experience Ibrahim, and keep up the great work! Your Loyal Customer Zetlyn Phillips

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

The salesman Nick C. was very helpful. I went in just to look around and I ended up buying a vehicle. Nick was very informative and easy going.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2019
 

I took are car in for service, was going to stay a wait for it but then decided to have their shuttle service take me home. My drive Ibrahim Aboud was very courteous, it was a pleasant ride home.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2019
 

My mom and I went to just look at the used CLAs and C-300s and ended up purchasing a used GLC-300. This dealership is awesome because the used vehicles in their inventory are top notch. Because their used cars are awesome, the first cars we initially wanted to purchase were sold (1 the following morning). That was fine because we knew that we were in great hands. After realizing that this was the dealership we needed to purchase Mom's vehicle from, my mom and sister went and looked at GLC-300s that were in our price range and with the amenities my mom wanted. THEY FOUND IT! My mom is extremely happy with her new car and my sister was actually agreeable with the salesman and the contract terms. I'm glad we chose this dealership because of the FJ owner association. The fact that they are a trusted brand made a huge impact in our decision.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2019
 

Phil Gibson in service department of this dealership is the most knowledgeable, courteous and empathetic professional I had a pleasure to work with, being an owner of 4 Mercedes vehicles for about 15 years. I totalled my vehicle and Phil was spot on with his calls, timely updates on repair estimates and insurance claim matters. Can't thank him enough for such great help! I now drive another Mercedes and will definitely use this dealship for service!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Always a pleasant visit and awesome all around staff!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

Best service department !!! Mr. Tony Garcia is one of the best service advisors I have worked with. Knowledgeable, professional and very honest. I used to take my vehicle to a Riverside location but decided to give Ontario a try. I Have dealt with this young man over the years now and has not failed me yet! Overall I admire his points and thoughts when recommending services while at the same time not feeling the snake oil salesman pressure like your typical service department advisor . Once again thanks Tony.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2019
 

Purchased a beautiful car in November and the A-team: Padram, GM Addie, and Anthony, worked such a outstanding deal that we adopted them as family and will remain loyal..hence, circumstances  allowed us back just months later for a 2nd sedan and AFSHIN and PADRAM did not cease to amaze and did the impossible..they did what no other dealership would even dare to do..if you want a great price delivered with utmost professionalism for an impeccable vehicle..YOU MUST GO TO THESE GENTLEMEN..they will get you into the car of dreams flawlessly at a deal that will blow your mind in the best way..THEY DID IT 3 TIMES FOR US. A CLK 350, A CLA 250 and now a C300..thank you MERCEDES OF ONTARIO for having an amazing team!! GO STRAIGHT TO PADRAM and AFSHIN.

Read at Yelp

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.