Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(909) 212-8400 Service: Call service Phone Number(909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Always easy to get in and out with no hassle

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Fast Service/ comfortable Loaner vehicle/ cleaned car/ car FIXED!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Thank you Tony!!! Great service! I left something in my loaner car and I received a call that they found it. Remarkably customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

No complaints everything need it, was done even early to pick up my car, thanks Dr Lizrraga

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I am a satisfied customer purchase of my new vehicle was great. My first service on my vehicle was a smooth experience. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Scott (salesman) was very professional and helpful. He made the whole process easier and quicker than I expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The service is always excellent, we are very happy with our purchase at Mercedes-Benz Ontario We will definitely buy our next Vehicle at Mercedes Benz Ontario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This dealership is truly the best ever! What makes it so great is the professionalism of everyone that works there! They make you feel like family and always greet you by remembering your name! Aileen is just outstanding and such a sweetheart! Afshin, my salesperson for the past few years is always the best! Always the top salesperson at this dealership and does it with a smile and professionalism. I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else for your new car or top notch service!!! Truly the best!!! Thanks everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

It was very difficult for me to find out my new leasing with particular color and reasonable price! I have been tried to contacted with servers dealer. Finally! Scoot helped me to completely my request with a very smooth progress! Highly recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I was taken good care of, the service rep offered me a coupon and completed my service same day as I requested! Everyone was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Quick service, excellent professionalism, and knowledge of service. Quick service, excellent professionalism, and knowledge of service. Quick service, excellent professionalism, and knowledge of service. Quick service, excellent professionalism, and knowledge of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

We received exceptional quality service from Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, the level of professionalism was maintained throughout our buying experience. Tarek was a phenomenal sales associate and provided unparalleled customer service. We have purchased many vehicles in the past, from several other dealership. Not one of those dealerships match the level of care and attention that was given to us at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. We recommend Mercedes-Benz of Ontario and will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle here. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Took my 560 in for a my scheduled A sevice. Staff was polite and professional from start to finish. Ree was a pleasure to work with… thanks, Ree.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Top notch Service . Every employee that I came in Contact with was very polite and curteous to me . Ron the gentle man who wrote up my service ticket, He's is a very nice guy . He explained in detail just what my vehicle service consisted of , and how long the job would take . Once again Top notch experience from all of the staff. The employees that work the loan car valet all were all polite and helpful. To every one that reads this if your vehicle needs servicing give Mercedes Benz Of Ontario a chance you'll be Impressed.

Search
Chat
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales (909) 212-8400 Service (909) 212-8500
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
Chat
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.