Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(909) 212-8400 Service: Call service Phone Number(909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pmService: Closed
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ron Did everything I asked and handled it in perfect timely manner. Every thing I needed was addressed. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Scott Bi and the team at Mercedes Benz of Ontario blew me away! I’m so happy with my new 2021 GLA! Scott was a kind and professional sales person who ensured to answer ALL of questions during the process. He never gave up and did all he could to meet my needs. Scott has been so attentive to follow up and make sure all is going well with my new GLA! Thank you Scott and team for all you do deliver top notch service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Tony is great ! Everything is great so far. But But After service my car was washed, its unbelievable car wash is terrible worse ....unhappy on this only

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Sales Mgmt. was great to work with, didn't take typical time frame and just overall expectations were more than met.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Ibraham, Fadi, and Yogi truly made my first luxury car purchase experience as easy and comfortable as possible. From start to finish, my dad and I were treated respectfully and were tended too throughout the entire process. Everyone was very nice and willing to go over and beyond for a sale that would leave me happy. I cant say enough positive things about this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Ashin and Addy were amazing and they did all their best to make the deal Work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have brought my 2 vehicles to this dealership for service. They are always courteous, professional and friendly. I feel they do a quality job with their repairs and care of my vehicles. With the Covid pandemic they utilize good cleanliness practices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Tony is an amazing service advisor, very professional!! Thanks for the great service. I would highly recommend anyone who needs service to come here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly staff. Was able to get me into a loaner car when Uber was too expensive. Very detail oriented. They let me know other work that needed to be done but not pressured into doing the work at their establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Eric Anaya was exceptionally helpful with everything and I appreciate everything he did including calling to verify satisfaction after. Joseph and Vanessa were also very helpful with assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

My service was done in a timely manner and the car was cleaned and deliverd perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Great customer service very helpful and so nice always welcoming and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Exelente service like always I been a customer for the last three years and each time I go for service I have always have a smooth transaction with my previous advisor gerald corona and now with the new advisor Erick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I love this dealership. I’ve owned my Mercedes for over 13 years and just recently started to bring it to Ontario. The workmanship and attention I received at this dealership is most exceptional. Totally appreciate this service department. I tell all my Mercedes friends to go get their service from ontario.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Didnt rate the quality of repair because I really dont know. It was a safety belt issue that I never had a problem with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Clean facility. Friendly staff. Excellent quality of repair. Overall exceptional service. Id recommend taking your Mercesdes Benz of Ontario for your Mercedes needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I was approached within seconds for my appointment

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic experience, perfect and fast every part of the transaction. Very knowledgeable sales agents and finance managers. Personal touch from the GM

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Fletcher Jones Ontario. Ali Mahmoud found me the exact car I wanted with the options package with a fair price. Excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service was excellent. I have been getting my car serviced at this dealership since it open. Everything has always been at the highest level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I regularly take my S5 50 into the dealer in request to fill Gibson as my service advisor. Phil Gibson always provides above and beyond service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience and very nice employees. I would definitely return. They took great care of my car and offered a relaxing waiting area while the car was in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The staff is great, courteous and very attentive from the moment you srrkbe until they return your vehicle freshly washed. I realy like the convenience of the loaner car program, saves me so much time. As for the service while I find it expensive I think that you get what you pay for

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Great working with Mike Doehla, he was very helpful and answered all of my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I had Great service, it exceeded my expectations. She was very responsive when I reached out for an eta on when my car would be finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was treated the very best !!! You are really caring for us! Thank you very much! Did you get new help? You went from ok to awesome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Best service, did everything in a timely manner! Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The entire service department employees were courteous and efficient. My thanks particularly to Robert Tabor. He was polite, efficient and excellent in communication with my car service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Eli El Ray and Ali Ferdaous were amazing sales professionals. I bought the GLS from them. It was a pretty fast process. Also the finance manager Bernard Azar was great, professional and quick. Both Ali and Eli called is the second day to make sure all was good. My wife loves her new car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

The service representative Ron Broussard was amazing. So kind and genuine he really made me feel comfortable. I was definitely happy with his representation of this Dealership, and their service they provided! Thanks again Ron!

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.