Close button

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(909) 212-8400 Service: Call service Phone Number(909) 212-8500
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Starting with appointment process, Olga E. followed up with us multiple times to connect with the dealer. On site, both Sadie C. and Derek N. kept us informed every step away from choosing the desired model, pricing negotiation, financing option and final sales review. Finance manager ended with a great maintenance package recommendation that fits our budget. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I don't know where to begin, and don't want to get too wordy. This was by far my best car buying experience, and I've had my share of purchases! My salesman Jonathan was courteous, patient, and knowledgeable but most importantly very low pressure. He listened to me and got me exactly what I was looking for. He was exceptional and we need more human beings like him! He even became buddies with my 3 year old and made him feel extra special. Jonathan has earned himself a lifelong customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Ricardo was incredibly helpful, I was indecisive on the car I wanted to purchase but he made my experience amazing. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to buy, Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Gianny provided very good service when we leased our car. He was very patient and helped us a lot. Thank you, Gianny. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

My experience with Ali was great. He responded back promptly whenever I had a question and he was very patient with me. I would definitely refer Ali.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

I've been servicing my vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario for 7 years, and have always had a great experience. They are honest and give personal attention to their customers. Mike Doehla is the best service advisor I've had for any vehicle at any dealership. He is truly the best.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

I have been an Escalade man for years and years. With the difficulties of trying to find a new Escalade, I wandered in to Fletcher Jones in Ontario. First, the GLS SUV they had available caught my attention. The salesman Eduardo explained all the features to me in great detail. When I test drove it, I fell in love with it. In came Ken to make the numbers work, and Johnny In financing was top notch! I cannot say enough about Eduardo and Ken! These guys are true professionals with fantastic customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

OMG!!! Thank you so so much Afshin!!! You have sold me 5 or 6 new Mercedes Benz in the past few years and I found my beauty!!! This is totally what I call the flagship of Mercedes Benz and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Aileen for your commitment to be there with the customers! I love you and Afshin so much and thank you again!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I'm not sure what this means. However, my sales period Trevor was great and very helpful. He worked real hard to get us in the car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Awesome customer service really liked it. Each one of them especially Iman was great. Right guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service was very considerate, the service staff were very enthusiastic, the attitude was very good, I was very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Afshin is a great sales and helped us with every need. We are very happy with his service. We were helped also by service manager, Nicole.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Brian, Afshin and Johnny were a great Team! Buying a car from out of state can be daunting and uncertain. Not only did they manage all the aspects of the sale but the delivery of my new car and pick up of my (Fletcher Jones of BH) Audi was seamless. Looking forward to taking it for a spin once my registration catches up! Outstanding service all the way around! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Everyone was amazing , very friendly, would go above and beyond thank you would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

The team has worked with me patiently until we are able to reach middle ground for lease. Tareq remained courteous and friendly all the time . The manager also came at end to make sure I was satisfied.

Search
Chat
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales (909) 212-8400 Service (909) 212-8500
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
Chat
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.