Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: 909-212-8400 Service: 909-212-8500
Ask A Question

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

This is my second car buying experience in LA; however I've been to many dealerships during my 1 year in LA. I have to say this has been the most fast/satisfying experience. I was very lucky to have known a broker friend who introduced me to Louis Meng. He is a chinese sales that doesn't try to scam you off. He is super friendly, patient, and most importantly very willing to stand from your point of view and work till you are satisfied with the price . He is also super detail oriented where he brings you chocolate when he feels the process is taking to long, and that we might be hungry. He also trust his clients. He worked with me till 10pm, and i couldn't see a glimpse of him unhappy or bothered by it. Thank you! Tina

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2017
 

Sunil and Ashley are an outstanding team of professionals who helped me 8/2017 buy a 2018 GLC 300 without pressure. Ethical team at MB Ontario who respect customers through the buying and owning experience. This great team helps make quality vehicles available to hard working families. Tha k you for our second MB beating all other SoCal MB dealers and even CarMax trade in valuations. God Bless your team.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Everyone is so pleasant

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

They take very good care of you and stand by their repairs. No complaints. Everyone friendly and professional.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2017
 

My husband and I could not be happier with the exemplary service we received when we purchased our new car at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. Afshin Sabermotlagh was a joy to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, patient with our many questions, and kind and respectful throughout the car-buying process. We have purchased many new cars throughout our driving years (including several Mercedes purchased from other dealers), and I can honestly say that our experience with Afshin and other personnel at this dealership was over-the-top, far better than any other car-buying experience we've had. I highly recommend Afshin and Mercedes-Benz of Ontario to my friends and family!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

Great staff, great cars, excellent program they having going. 1st class experience. Use caution before leasing...there's pretty much no way out.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2017
 

Thank you Afshin, TJ and the finance dept. for all your help and patience with helping me find and purchase my first Mercedes Benz (2018 GLA 250). Afshin did an amazing job explaining everything I need to know about the car and the perks. Also, the finance department did an great job presenting an offer I couldn't refuse. Usually dealerships are pushy and and won't let you leave to think about an offer but in this case they encouraged me to think about it and Afshin called with a great offer. Thanks for everything!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Amazing personal service !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Amazing in every way

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

I had never purchased a car on my own before so I was intimidated with the process, let alone at a prestigious dealership like Mercedes. Thankfully my car salesman, Yogi Kang, made the process simple, easy to understand, and customer friendly. He did not push me to make a decision I was uncomfortable with. Instead he was patient and helped me purchase the car I love now! All of the other staff at the Ontario Mercedes Benz were very friendly as well. The sales floor was beautiful and I am definitely coming back for my future car needs. Thanks Mercedes-Benz of Ontario and thanks Yogi!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

I can't say enough about my experience at the Mercedes-Benz in Ontario. I was in a bind needing a car ASAP because my car had been recalled and purchased back by the manufacturer due to dieselgate. I needed something that was an expensive yet economical and practical for my needs. I did not think that I would be able to find what I was looking for at Mercedes-Benz and thought it would be out of my budget. Low and behold I found something online and immediately found a used car that fit my needs and met my budget. The best part of my experience was working with Yogi Kang, the car salesman that helped me through everything. He was very thorough, understanding of my needs, and not pushy at all. I felt comfortable with my purchase and not at all rushed. He even helped me get some of the car functions fixed before I actually took it home. That is great customer service! Thanks Yogi! Will definitely be coming back to you for my future car needs!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

We recently purchased a 2017 E300 4Matic from your dealership. We had originally visited several other Mercedes dealerships and although the brand itself is already quite impressive, the service we received from Anthony Del Toro at the Fletcher Jones Ontario far exceeded our expectations. My dad is big on safety and Anthony took the time to explain all the features to make him feel confident that this was the right car for him. Car buying can be an intimidating process but not once did we feel pressured or like we were being sold. We left the lot confident we had made the right decision and look forward to coming back. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.