Close button

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Nice service and professional . Show room is great for the people in visiting Bar should be bigger and more choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

There service department at MERCEDES-BENZ OF ONTARIO was so fast I got the loaner for nothing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Outstanding service by every single person I spoke to. This is an exceptional dealership who treated me with the utmost consideration & kindness. I purchased a pre-owned Toyota & I couldn't have been treated any better had I purchased a new Mercedes. I was never pressured to make a decision nor did anyone try to upsell to a newer or more expensive vehicle. Truly wonderful customer service & experienced personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I want to take a moment to recognize James Grajeda and Eric Anaya from Mercedes-Benz service on an outstanding experience. My car would not shift out of first gear and the check engine light came on, which now I know is referred to as "Limp home mode." I was able to tow my car to the dealership and Eric and James ensured that my car was received by them, without me having to take time out of my busy work day. They also kept me well informed of their inspection process, the source of the problem, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Absolutely this is one of the best service I've ever felt at a dealer! Very professional and helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent experience at this dealership . My first time there and everything was perfect . Communication and scheduling was easy. My service rep was matzi who went above and beyond in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I purchase the car through internet and email and it was delivered to me. Everything was done professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario is an exceptional dealership. If you are in the market for a new car ask for Louis Hakime. He is the best sales person that I have every met. He is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and above all not pushy! in fact, everyone that helped me during my visit excelled in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

My car is always in good hands at Mercedes Benz of Ontario. Honest and professional are what they strive for. Matzi Hunte is very respectful of your time, patient, and detailed. I always trust I will receive exemplary service from Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz Ontario and I always do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Excellent service. Very clean throughout the facility. The service technician was very polite and courteous. He made the experience very welcoming! I was really impressed with is attentiveness. He explained everything step by step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Danny Perez is great salesman. He helped a lot for getting me approved to lease E 350 2022. He is expert at his job and knows everything about purchasing any kind of Mercedes-Benz vehicles. I definitely recommend any one who wants to purchase a car from Mercedes-Benz of Ontario reach out Danny Perez, and he will never disappointed you. Excellent work Danny! Thank you. Mohammed Mohammed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Ron Broussard provided excellent customer service. He was professional, knowledgeable, caring and went above and beyond his duties to assist me in my car problems. Thank you, Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Everyone was nice and friendly at the dealership. Dani went out of his way to help us the night before and greeted us warmly when we arrived. Pedram was great and helped us with every question and concern we had. Pedram made the difference in our decision to go ahead with the purchase. Wonderful job Pedram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

ony F. provided such excellent service. He sincerely wanted to ensure that we were happy with the vehicle (EQS) chosen. He was patient and responded to all of our concerns. Although he had a previous engagement, he stayed with us to ensure we received any additional help needed. When Tony did leave, Gianni graciously stepped in. Gianni, walked us through all the features and ensured that we felt comfortable with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Mike is the best service advisor at MB of Ontario. By far best service experience I have encountered.

Read at DealerRater

Search
Chat
AudioEye
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us
Chat
If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.