Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Wed
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

I gotta give this place 5 big starz..... they know how to treat customers right and have various options of vehicles. I just bought from them and received the best service ever! Try it out for yourself and see.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2019
 

I come in often to pick up parts but this time I went in through the front and I'd just like to say that I felt very welcomed by the receptionist Gabriella. She said hi and made sure that I was assisted and asked if I would like water because it was so hot outside. Thank you for that!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2019
 

My husband and I had a great experience at Fletcher Jones of Ontario. Car shopping can be a difficult process, but our salesman Anthony made it a very pleasant experience. From the test drive to the final paperwork, all the associates were very helpful in getting us our new Mercedes Benz. We highly recommend the experience to all who may be interested.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2019
 

Gianny was awesome! Airport shuttle service was excellent, very accommodating, professional, and quick.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019
 

Great experience with Phil our service writer. Our car is running great!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2019
 

Best ever! Buying a car from Hector at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario was a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable, patient, and never aggressive. They have an amazing inventory. They worked with me to find the perfect deal.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019
 

Jorge Montoya was my service adviser. Jorge is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019
 

Matzi you rock !! Excellent customer service!! We need more like you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019
 

good people, very helpful,experienced in what they are doing, keep up the good work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019
 

Mr. Hunte (service department) was very professional, accommodating, and clearly answered all of my questions/concerns.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2019
 

Recently had a great experience at MBZ of Ontario! Service was great! Micheal and TJ were great with product knowledge, sales and finance options. I appreciate the level of detail and the time that Michael took to explain vehicle features during our test drives. I also appreciate all the follow calls and emails to ensure all my needs were met! The dealership is world class and the staff are professional and attentive. I recommend MBZ of Ontario for a great experience!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2019
 

I live in OC and will drive here just for Phil for now on. He's extremely knowledgeable and professional. Phil is my new go-to guy.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019
 

Mike D. is the best service advisor. Hes been my service advisor for many, many, years.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019
 

I love Ontario Mercedes Benz because of this excellent customer service.

Read at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.