Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Fri
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2018
 

I've had a great experience with MB Ontario. I was recently assisted by Mr. Chris Garchitorena on my purchase here. He was very helpful and friendly. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2018
 

Wonderful service department and Mercedes dealership! Phil G is an amazing service advisor- he handled all of my issues and provided me with a loaner car while I had my work done. He did an incredible job at keeping me posted (multiple times a day) and was very thorough. While I live closer to the Palm Springs dealership, I will only use Ontario from now on exclusively. Their service cannot be matched!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

Purchasing a car has always been one of my least favorite things to do.  Who wants to deal with a pushy, annoying salesman?  My hubby and I came in on a whim just to get some information but I ended up walking out with a new MB lol.  I wasn't planning on purchasing for another few months but got a great deal and absolutely loved everything about this dealership.  They are so professional and respectful of your time and needs.  Couldn't be  happier with my new car.  We plan to go back to get my hubby a car as well.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

C>J. is an excellent service advisor , very well mannered , he always shakes my hand and welcomes me, he takes my issues seriously and he never points finger at me, he helped me with my issues and resolved me professionally. Obviously I live in Riverside, we have Walter mercedes in Riverside, I dealt with them, they are more expensive than any other dealership, their prices are higher .

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

Richard Luna and TJ Boldt provided excellent service when purchasing my Mercedes. Quick and easy experience, I will be going through them for all future vehicle purchases.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2018
 

Stellar service. Phil Gibson and TJ Boldt both were amazing. Phil keeps you updated and responds in a timely manner. TJ goes above and beyond to make sure all your financial questions and needs are taken care of.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Very friend, great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Super friendly, kind, and will answer any questions custumers have on the products, service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Excellent customer service at Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Ontario, CA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.