Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Wed Reviews | Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario


Write a Review!

Cars logo


At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018

Been getting my cars fixed here for five years now. it’s the best place if you need servicing make sure you speak with the number one service coordinator Mike Doehla he is a god send

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2018

This review is for Rigo H in service! Brought in my CLS63 for some service and Rigo was open, honest and kept in communication the whole time. I was very impressed with this location.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2018

Came here to return my lease, ended up deciding to look at a Mercedes GLC. I was introduced to Damian Exe. Super nice guy, down to earth, really easy to deal with. I sat down, told him exactly what I wanted, told him the payment I was looking for, and literally 20 minutes later, done deal. He understood that I'm a busy individual and did what he could to get me in and out. My last mercedes I bought took almost the whole day. Couldn't be happier, thank you Damian, I'll refer my friends and family. Ask for Damian if you don't want the run around and he gets to the point.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2018

Best service!!..and great owner free car wash n refreshments

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2018

Amazing Experience. Armando was truly a joy to work with as well as professional. Thank you for being pressure free and tuned into your customers.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2018

Great facility! Great service! I've been to other Mercedes dealerships and this one is far above the rest, ask for Chris Davila, he'll bend over backwards to make your visit perfect. Despite the number of customers here, he always remembers you. And say hello to Summer Perez, she's here to answer all your questions, and with a great smile,  (and she typically knows all the right answers.) If you have ever even slightly considered a Mercedes, this dealership can make it happen.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2018

Just bought a used car here. Great service friendly staff no pressure no hassle. Even bought us lunch which was really nice of them. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks !!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2018
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2018

Great service and I personally want to thank you to address my issue with car break and fixing it under warranty.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 26, 2018

Great service and helpful customer service. Thanks you service team for taking care of my car.

Read at Yelp

Saved Vehicles ×


You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:


Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA


Phone: (909) 212-8400


Phone: (909) 212-8500

34.0657451 -117.5712687