Close

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: Sat 10am-5pmService: Sat 7am-1pm

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020
 

exceptional customer service and care. Will be back

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I just got my GLE 350 yesterday! I hope all of you chooses this dealership. I am going to give a big thank YOU for great customer service from Louis and Johnny. My previous car was from Newport FP all I'm going to say is don't ever go there! Just stop here as Louis is the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Simple deal and out you go. From now on every time I need a new car I am going to head my way here. Thank you guys so much for the best customer service I have ever received in ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

even though my 2019 new GLA250 which only 10K miles surffered a axel oil leaking. the service provider was good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

Process of dropping off and picking up car was fast.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

Qais was so wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions and the repair was timely. The facilities was very nice to wait in.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

Amazing service and the sweetest people! Would definitely recommend getting all your needs here.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

I just got my 2020 CLA250 great deal great customer service I recommend everyone looking for Benz go to this dealership they will make it happen

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

Kleber is our service advisor. Hes is always helpful and very nice.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020
 

The service and car wash personnel are always quick and they keep you informed at all times.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

Thanks, Addi for resolving the issue

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020
 

I have been having my vehicle serviced with MB Ontario for years now and have been very happy with their personalized service especially with my service advisor Mike Doehla. The over all experience from setting up the appointment to the loaner, the service, everything is convenient and held to a high standard. They make you feel that you are not just a number and they appreciate your business.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020
 

It has always been a good experience with this dealership over the 6 years or so years I have been servicing my car there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020
 

My service advisor was Qais, he kept me informed from beginning to the end. He is respectful and most of all informative.

Read at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Sat 10am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.