Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

Great dealership. The experience and people are flexible, willing to work with you, to get your dream car. On point on professionalism. Abe Raad is that prime example. Patient and professional. Helped me get into my first AMG! Someone I have already recommended to my friends and family, to definitely come to FJ in Ontario. Looking forward to being part of the AMG and FJ family. Thank you.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

This dealership has the most courteous, kind, attentive and professional staff ever. Makes the buying experience, car wash, or anything you do here feel welcoming and comfortable.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

My husband and I had a great experience when we purchased our first Mercedes Benz vehicle at MB of Ontario. Our sales rep. George made our experience stress free and gave us excellent customer service. I would highly recommend him. Along with Eli who gave us a great deal and made sure all our questions and concerns were taken care off.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

Parts are ordered

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2017
 

I can not say enough about our great experience here at MB of Ontario. Our experience of buying our first mercedes (GLE43  AMG) from Anthony Del Toro was just so comfortable from start to finish. Never once was he "selling" us the car, he simply was warm and inviting and told us everything about our choices.Our short time in the finance dept. was a breeze even though our credit had a few surprises . They assured us not to worry and that they will make it happen ... And they did!! Fast forward 4 months, our car got a flat tire and I called Anthony for guidance.  The service dept squeezed us in and even though it was a our fault, they replaced our tire FREE OF CHARGE.  Rudy in service was amazing and feel like we have a true friend in the service dept.  And last but not least a big shout out to Edwardo the shuttle driver. He was so accommodating to getting me home in time for work. Great personality and a hardworking young man (don't see many young people who are so caring ) Keep up the Good Work Mercedes Benz of Ontario! We love all our owner perks too, see ya next week for my complimentary car washGenine Hatch

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2017
 

You must go see David Walker at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario he is a star...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

We leased a GLC300 on Monday with Jhovan and were very happy with the car.  Jhovan was helpful on choosing the model for us and guide us through the deal.  Also he's being very responsible and immediate response to any questions after the deal.  The finance manager, Bernad was very friendly and we laughed so hard that it's not usual when you spend the closing of the contract at the financial department of any dealer.  It's our 20th years wedding anniversary and we wanted to be a good memory and happy which we believe we went to the right place.  The whole experience was amazing.  Although there was hiccups on the contract, we came back to them and they worked it out right away with highest business integrity and professionalism.  My thanks to everyone being so courteous and professional on this matter, especially Addi, the General Manager the way he handled the situation is truly a top leader to any service industry.  Will surely come back to them and recommend anyone to call Jhovan and this dealer in finding their right Mercedes.  We've been to 3 dealers in Cal, 1 in Holland and 1 in Kazakhstan and Ontario is really the best we've experienced.  Glad that they put some donuts today I heard but all finished before I came.  Hope they'll  keep bringing in donuts when I go for the service next time!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

This review is long overdue. My fiancee and I came in to trade our CLA-250 for a C300 in July. He found exactly what he was looking for here! I honestly was okay with any car as long as I knew our baby's carseat would fit, because at that time we were expecting our babygirl (she is here now) and needed more space and sadly the CLA didn't have enough in the back. Fiancee visited on Friday to take a look at the car and Saturday we returned and almost left without it but Abe and the rest of the MBONTARIO team worked with us and we left happy with our new car! BTW huge plus was that Abe remembered about us expecting and the day after my fiancee and I came from the hospital we received congratulatory flowers!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

Go see George Matar, Great customer service. Work great with us. And you guys are the best!!!Thank you so much for all your service and the quick service to get us in and out of the dealer with no problems. We will enjoy our vehicle. Great place to shop for a vehicle.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

Just signed a lease of 2018 new GLC300.  The sales person was Jhovan Coronado, excellent service and friendly.  Helped us find the best car that suits our needs.  He offered us several options to compare which was very informative.  Also we want to give our praise to the finance manager, Bernard Azar.  Usually those financial guys would push all types of packages but he's been reasonable and frank.  Also his sense of humor really brought a lot of fun to the boring process. Been to Anaheim and West Covina dealers, this turned out to be the perfect one for us.  It was a totally amazing experience with them!  Good products pair up with professional personnel is the key of a successful dealer!  Only one complaint that they don't have donuts!  It took us almost 5 hours there to finish the paper work.  However they are highly recommended!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Afshin has great customer service. Kept checking up on me after the purchase. He worked tirelessly to get the deal done. Very satisfied and will highly recommend this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Armando at Ontario Mercedes-Benz was a refreshing experience to our car buying process. I have been in sales for 30 years and was very satisfied with the approach and results of my purchase from the dealership. I would highly recommend them for your car purchase.

Read more at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.