Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 7am-4pm
Sat
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 14, 2018
 

Jason Cai has made my car purchasing experience amazing, without any pressure at all. He takes the time to ensure that all my concerns are addressed and never rushes the process. He was so helpful, best car salesman I have ever deal with. Senior Manager Anthony Del Toro did a great job and made buying a new car easy, I've never been treated  better by any dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2018
 

Chris Bland took care of us from the moment we arrived until we drove off the lot with our 2019 S Class.  He is very professional and thorough.  I highly recommend him if your looking to buy in the Ontario area.   He just gained a loyal customer in me.  Thank you Chris.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2018
 

I am so happy about the purchasing today, came here yesterday , talked with my sales Jason Cai, he is very patient and knowledgeable, I don't feel any pressure from him, told me take time to think and back again today and he make it happen for me, no hassle no games , definitely bring my friends and family here, thank you Jason and Mercedes Benz of Ontario.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

My first Mercedes car buying experience was great. Ali Ferdaous was great. He said what he would do and he made it happen. Happy girl here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Excellent service. Pedram went above and beyond to help us in getting the car we needed. The finance manager was very professional and understanding, helped us finding the amount of payment we were looking for.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2018
 

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Thank you to the team for working until nearly midnight to get my deal finalized. A special thanks to my very courteous Salesperson: Pedram Samadian, the extremely efficient Finance Manager: TJ Boldt and of course the Sales Manager: Brian Champagne.  I will certainly be back to purchase again from your team - totally worth the drive from Manhattan Beach - thanks again!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Louis Meng is the best! Love him!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Had a great experience Mr. Samadian was great from the beginning to the very end. Very personable and never felt pressured throughout our experience. The entire staff was great( they always are) this is my second purchase through mercedes of Ontario and look forward to my third.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

My husband & I bought a brand new 2019 Mercedes GLC 300 from Fletcher Jones and within 3 days, a light came on saying that we had a faulty break switch. Understandably so, we were quite upset at first, but we took it in to Mercedes Ontario to get this issue resolved. Our service representative, Gerald Corona, was awesome! He got us a loaner car just like ours and kept us posted with updates throughout the day. Our car was ready by 7am the next morning and the issue was resolved. Thank you Mercedes Ontario, all the staff, and especially Gerald for the great customer service.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.