Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Mon

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario has very friendly professional people. There is usually about an hour wait there if you go and have your car serviced, they have a nice waiting area with screen TVs, free WiFi, coffee, fruits and you can also enjoy a nice massage by sitting on those Hi-Tech massage seats they have while waiting for your car to be serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

The best auto service and customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Best Mercedes Benz dealership hands down. General manager Ted Moreno gives car salesmen a good name, he is one to emulate.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

9 December 3017: Ontario Mercedes Benz has one of the best waiting room and lounge better than most I have been to. The snacks could be better.Santa Monica W.I Simonson has the best snacks and the service is good too.The overall service in Ontario Benz is good and the staff is good. There are several Spanish speaking sales and tech support reps.There a lot of Arabic speakers at this location, but there are Not any Hebrew speaking sales staff, which is sad and under represented.I give this location 8 and a half and one thumb up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

I am super happy and confident that I made the right decision with Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Ontario for my latest car acquisition! Every visit to this dealership whether it's for service or a wash is as consistently welcoming and pleasant as my  first initial purchase visit ! The entire team there is super friendly and professional and their dealership is always kept super clean and brand spanking new looking! They don't seem to compromise on service , experience and  up keeping  and that says a lot for the industry! Kudos to the management team here for doing a fine job of staying above the competition hands down!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

34.0657451 -117.5712687