Close button

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I had great experience with the dealership and Mr. Iman. It was beyond my expectations! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Christian is so awesome! He helps any way he can. He did all the leg work for me when my car keys were stolen and found the solution! I so appreciate Christian and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The reason my Ontario Mercedes Benz visits are consistently awesome is because of Phil Gibson. I’ve said it before , it’s worth saying again, Phil cares about me, the customer. He cares about the product, Mercedes Benz. So, when things go a little south, lol! he handles it. I never worry, I just ask for Phil. Period. I’d also like to give a shout if thanks to Jalen Harlow, too. That young man is quick and attentive! Not just with me. I observe a lot. Lol! He’s on top of things. And thank you Mercedes for listening ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Fadi & Johnny were awesome! I have purchased many cars and this purchase was by far the smoothest car purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Phil Gibson is very professional and knowledgeable on all matters dealing with Mercedes. Very happy with his service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The absolutely best dealership in the Inland Empire! Every visit I am met with the highest level of professionalism and courteousy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Always a pleasant experience when I leave my car at MB Ontario for service. The staff, my Advisor Mike Doehla and my Express Advisor Bailey Mitchell are always very polite, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend MB Ontario for your service and new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very nice excellent fast polite service I will recommend them for everybody I know I’ve been using them for several years for different purchases and the Service always excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great job from Elie Raed And Danny Perez , very professional and Honesty, great follow up too after you leave the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Phil Gibson is very knowledgeable and genuine. He is the reason why I choose Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Nancy Quintero met our expectations. She is dedicated and talented and went above and beyond to make a difference in our lives. She truly cares about her customers. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Ontario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Ali made the entire process very positive. He took the time to explain even the smallest of details. He even followed up after our purchase to make sure that we didn’t have any problems or questions. He was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Our experience with Trevor in sales was amazing from start to finish Very nice and sweet person they treated us as top priority

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

The VIP new car buying experience I received at Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Ontario was one I will never forget! Having recently bought my brand new car directly from the dealership's General Manager, I had the privilege of receiving the VIP treatment from start to finish rooted in a true "collaborative effort." Teamwork made the dream work whereby the GM, Mr. Ted Moreno, lead his sales team with a hands-on approach to personalizing my purchase designing and ordering my dream car right alongside me! Each player on the sales team were highly professional, attentive, and experts in ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everyone was amazing at Mercedes Benz of Ontario. Great customer service. Diana was my point of contact and she was very helpful and insightful. Will definitely return here for my future services.

Search
Chat
AudioEye
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us
Chat
If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.