Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pmService: 7am-4pm
Sat
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2019
 

Outstanding personal customer service!  Their showroom and office spaces are impeccably neat and clean.  As soon as I entered the building I was offered a bottled water (not that I needed it).  Debbra Pound was very accommodating, courteous, and a friendly demeanor. She inadvertently said "yes" when asked if the car will have full gas. After driving the vehicle home, I noticed it had barely gas on it.  I called her and she immediately personally resolved the issue.  Highly recommended!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

服務非常好!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2019
 

I've gone to this dealer twice and leased vehicles both time. My experiences have been awesome here both times. They boost family and I can attest that to be very true. I feel special and the entire staff makes you feel that way. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle, go to this dealer. No pressure what so ever. And, being part of family of Mercedes Benz of Ontario is an experience you need in your life. Did I say no pressure? Dave Walker was my sales representative and he is very professional and a "no pressure" individual. Next was TJ Boldt in the financial office. Great sense of humor but yet as professional as they come. Once again, no pressure on the purchase of the extras. He also treated me as if I was a family member. So, when your ready to stop by Mercedes Benz of Ontario, you'll be happy and drive away feeling like a "million bucks"

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2019
 

These people really go all out to give you the best car buying experience they can offer! They worked with me they made sure everything on their end was 100% reasoned with me and satisfying. Sam was the sales rep I recommend he's good at what he does he really convinced me and I honestly am not disappointed with the deal he offered! TJ Boldt is the finance manager I believe and he explained everything so well from page to page and I really recommend asking for him, TJ is the guy I will ask for when I get my 2nd car from Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Ontario. Recognition to these guys! btw, the car I drove out with was a 2019 Mercedes C-300. Man I love it !!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 

These people really go all out to give you the best car buying experience they can offer! They worked with me they made sure everything on their end was 100% reasoned with me and satisfying. Sam was the sales rep I recommend he’s good at what he does he really convinced me and I honestly am not disappointed with the deal he offered! TJ Boldt is the finance manager I believe and he explained everything so well from page to page and I really recommend asking for him, TJ is the guy I will ask for when I get my 2nd car from Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Ontario. Recognition to these guys! btw, the car I drove out with was a 2019 Mercedes C-300. Man I love it !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 

This was our second experience with Mercedes Benz of Ontario. They (all staff) are friendly and really make you feel like a part of the family. Our time with Dave Walker was comforting and I never once felt pressured Oh, and they fed us too. Thank you Fletcher Jones

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Bought my 1st ever benz from this place. Stylish, ultramodern-looking dealership complete with a keurig-type coffee station, LCD tv lounge, massage chairs and occasional pretzel and cookies. One of the best dealerships in so cal, hands down.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

David Walker and Frank Wannes were the best. I walked in told them what I wanted and they had it for me. Very professional, very informational. Very caring gentlemen. The dealership is outstanding. If you want an awesome experience. Mercedes-Benz of Ontario is the place to come. Thanks again for everything.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

Purchased vehicle at the end of October.  As a collective unit the sales department executed on getting the transaction done. Unlikely event put me in the car market again and when I finally found the correct vehicle timing couldn't have been any worst.  Special shot out to Michael Z and TJ Boldt for working "late" into the night to make sure I was taken care of. Very thankful they worked around my schedule as needed.  Super accommodating and very little bs.  If your in the market for a vehicle I recommend Fletcher Jones Ontario.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Outstanding customer service, immaculately clean facility, high level of professionalism and personal service to customers. Debbra was an exceptionally honest and courteous staff. She had a nice smile on her face all the time, and was fun to talk to. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.