Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Fri
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience here purchasing my new car thanks to Chris Bland and Tj! These gentlemen were super awesome and I definitely recommend them when you come here. Like Tj said, "we make dreams come true" thank you guys again I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY with my purchase! Check them out!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2019
 

James is a nice guy, he picked me up very fast, he is a good driver and very politely, very gentle to open a door for me, so I gave him 5 stars

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2019
 

I helped my son purchase a 2019 CLA 250 over the weekend and had an amazing time doing it at Mercedes-Benz Fletcher Jones in Ontario. T.K the sales person was phenomenal and exceeded our expectations every step of the way. We are not easy shoppers and did our homework. However, he was patient and respectful. His sales manager Yogi was upfront and honest. We could not have asked for better service. Even their finance manager took his time and explained our options. My son is 23 and a first time Mercedes-Benz owner thanks to this team. Five star service from start to finish. I don't think my family will buy another vehicle from any other maker or dealer. We are customers for life. I hope the Fletcher Jones family realizes the extraordinary team they have. Anyone looking for any luxury vehicle must go see them before making a decision and ask for T.K.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Very satisfied with service of Ontario Mercedez. Everyone is very nice, kind and helpful. We appreciate Jeremy Machado very much for his professional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

This is the Best Dealership around.  We have bought five cars from them in the past 2 years.  This includes my big family.  They all treated us great.  Service is great as well.  I'm very thankful for the outstanding deals they made for us.  FIVE STARS

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

This is the Best Dealership around. We have bought five cars from them in the past 2 years. This includes my big family. They all treated us great. Service is great as well. I'm very thankful for the outstanding deals they made for us. FIVE STARS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2019
 

Sam is a Rockstar... if you're looking for a MB he is your guy... everyone in the dealership is Amazing...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Nice facilities. This was my first visit here and for service. Lots of seating locations inside and out and 2 TV viewing areas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Car was fixed correct and on time as promised. Plus it was clean as a whistle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.