Close

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: Sat 8:30am-8pmService: Sat 7am-4am
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2020
 

My wife and I recently purchased a new/ used vehicle (2018 GLE) from Mercedes-Benz of Ontario.  Hector Altamirano our sales person was excellent and was extremely knowledgeable with regards to Mercedes-Benz's. He showed us their inventory with no pressure to buy.  The finance manager Johnny Jabbour was equally superb with no pressure to buy additional options.  Our overall experience at this dealership on a scale of 1 to 10 was a 10.  We highly recommend theses two gentlemen when purchasing a vehicle at this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2020
 

Walked in knowing what car I wanted and Abe Raad was amazing in helping me and my wife with everything we needed. Even with juggling multiple customers at a time he was courteous & took really good care of us. Definitely recommend asking for Abe Raad if you plan on purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Again!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Wonderful place, service is great, staff accommodating, great snacks

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2020
 

I drive a mercedes E-350 and I've always taken it to Mercedes Benz of Ontario for service specifically to the service advisor Gerard Corona. He never stops to amaze me every time I'm in there. He always goes out of his ways to make sure that I'm happy with all the service done. He always make sure that he have answered all my questions and today is a very good example of how good he is coz I'm having a problem with the automatic adjustment of the seat so I called their dealership and left a message to him and ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Best cars ever number one Mercedes-Benz

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

Outstanding service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020
 

I have been coming to Mercedes for several years now and have had multiple vehicles. Mike is my advisor and is always very helpful. This is one of the reasons I continually come back and keep purchasing a Mercedes. While we are at it. Addie and Trevor along with the GM Ted are all Top Notch. Great team !!!! Lisa Unger

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Great service great attitude love it

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2020
 

This was a great experience. We initially went to carmax which they knew nothing of and was treated horribly. We almost did not continue the car journey. I am glad my Husband and I did because our 1st contact was Pedram, he has such a bubbly personality, we told him we were only looking and maybe taking a few test drives he said ok whatever you want. Although he had an appointment with other clients, he sent the next best person besides himself to help us. John, he was so down to earth he did not care if he spent 2 ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

Superb dealership!!! The Customer service and professionalism is #Stellar

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

This dealership definitely believes in customer service as a priority.

Read at Cars

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Sat 8:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.