Close

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: Sat 8:30am-8pmService: Sat 7am-4pm
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020
 

My Rep Mike was exceptional at servicing my car needs I was in and out of there.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2020
 

Mercedes Benz of Ontario was the Best Buying Experience I've had.  Ibrahim Aboud was my Sales Consultant and Yogi the Sales Manager were both so amazing.  This team is a one of a kind, very caring and I really felt like my needs were important to them too.  I walked in knowing EXACTLY what I wanted and they did everything to get it for me, QUICK.  My car was detailed beautifully before I left with it and when I was leaving I rolled down my window to wave goodbye not knowing my window was still wet from being washed.  My ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020
 

I mean what can I say... this Mercedes-Benz location is fabulous!!! The staff so inviting and professional! Immediately meet me as soon as I drive in for car washes or service!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020
 

I got my car serviced here and Tony was my service advisor. He is amazing and really went above and beyond to help me and take care of my car. I really appreciate your help Tony!! Thank you so much! Most of the other staff I encountered were all so nice and helpful too!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020
 

I highly recommend this Ontario fletcher jones from purchasing, parts, loaners Iand the fantastic service department - the experience is the epitome of customer service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

OUTSTANDING SERVICE. On a Scale of 1-10, 10 being best...they were DEFINITELY a 12!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

Brought car in late morning, it was diagnosed and fixed that day! Plus I got a laundry list (from diagnosis) of other needed repairs, that I can deal with later.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

Gerald Corona always provides outstanding service!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2020
 

Had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of Ontario. Abe Raad helped me out. Very professional and helpful. I made a trade in and everything went well. Very happy with my new car!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2020
 

Mercedes of Ontario definitely did a great job obtaining my business. Ali was my sales guy and he never once made me feel any less for being a female buyer. We test drove multiple cars before deciding which one I loved. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I don't feel they ripped me off even tho I had a few minor things I had to bring the car back for like lighting on the door handles. Nothing major. Top notch service and support. I do not regret coming to this dealer and I would recommend to anyone looking for ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 

I have been their client since they opened their doors. Jorge Montoya is the man to go to for service. Overall, a great place to buy and for service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020
 

Robert, who was my service advisor, was really great. He made sure all of my concerns were taken care of. Everyone there was really nice and helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020
 

These guys are awesome! Thank you for taking care of my car, and for your kindness.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2020
 

Unfortunately my car had a recall, but when I called MB of Ontario they were able to accommodate me for the exact day I needed at the time I needed. 24 hour call ahead for my appointment. I happen to be running late and called but they did not answer, surprising enough they actually called the random number back to return the call. I was impressed. Then they texted me saying thanks when I dropped off my car. Amazingly enough my experience got better it was done 30 min before it was supposed to be and they then called me again  promptly ...

Read at Yelp

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Sat 8:30am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://www.mbontario.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.