Close

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: Sat 9am-9pmService: Sat 7am-4pm
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

As usual, Fletcher Jones Mercedes-Benz exceeded my expectations in facilitating my purchase of my latest vehicle, which is my third from this dealership. There's a reason I keep coming back -- great vehicles, great service, great owner benefits and great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Excellent customer service. Free car wash. 20 miles allowance for free shuttle thru uber

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Best car purchase experience ever! My sales rep Simon Xu was awesome! He made the process as smooth as possible and for me to have all I wanted in my car without breaking the bank!! I would recommend him with eyes close! Thank you Simon!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Bought my first Mercedes from here and I couldn't be happier. Fadi helped me and couldn't have been more knowledgeable and nice. He was never pushy or never made it seem like he was in a rush to make a deal. He definitely made going through the whole process much easier. I have bought cars from different dealerships and this was definitely the best. Even the finance guy at the end was wonderful to work with. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at this location. My salesman Abe Raad was excellent I can’t say enough good things. Mercedes Benz Ontario went out of their way to take care of my family they even delivered the vehicle to me while I was on vacation. Thanks again guys ....

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Kleber did a good job with communication and coordination.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2020

Purchased a vehicle on July 4th. My salesman Abe Raad was fantastic as well as the rest of the sales team. My family was very impressed. You guys went above and beyond taking care of us. Abe even hand delivered the vehicle to us while we were on vacation. Thanks again we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 4, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Ontario will always be my go to dealership to buy my Mercedes. I would like to thank Ali for making the car buying process as easy as possible. Ali was very informative and knowledgeable about all the cars that we inquired about. He was attentive to our needs, answered all of our questions, and explained all information in detail. Everyone at this dealership is very nice and professional. Snacks and refreshments were offered/given, doors were opened, and the overall experience was second to none. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2020

Great service overall and super friendly and helped out with everything. Imad Dagher helped us out and took care of everything for us. We purchased two cars and he was super professional and very friendly and gave us a wonderful experience. 10/10

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Louis was very helpful, they delivered the car to the house and I was able to do all the financing paperwork at that time. I don't think I have the Mercedes Me set up correctly though.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

This is my third vehicle leased by this dealership, always very friendly and professional

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Sat 9am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.