Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(909) 212-8400 Service: Call service Phone Number(909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 9am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service. Phil kept me informed at all times about the progress on my car. The Uber vouchers work very well in order to get back home and to return for pick up. The work in the cat was done as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Service appointment was polite and efficient,Taylor and assistant helpful and very pleasant.Other staff were available and helped with answering questions and directions .My service appt was quick and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Bailey was kind and professional. She kept me updated on the progress of my car. My car is running great and thank you for doing my brakes at the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I truly appreciate the care given to my 22 year old ML320. Your staff did a great job . My car is an oldie but goody, looks beautiful but does need more service performed. When I can get the money together, I’ll be back and let you finish it up. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Eric was my service advisor...he was great. I was in a hurry to make a flight and not only was he quick to get me checked in, he arranged a ride for me to the airport. Rosie, the young lady who gave me the ride, was amazing as well. Very polite, articulate and smart. I could see her owning the dealership one day...intelligent, ambitious and trustable. Eric kept me current on the status of the repairs and even answered texts after hours. Overall, there is a level of professionalism that is rare these days...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very happy with the service I received. Was kept up to date and was advised of other issues discovered during vehicle inspection and provided with written estimates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great purchase experience! Starting with the order of the vehicle I wanted and finishing with the financial process; every single step was smooth and easy. Thanks to Tarek and Ken Lau

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Id like to first start off by thanking manager “Ken Lau” and salesman “Abel Vargas” for helping me so much and making our dream car come true. It was our first car from Mercedes and the professionalism that me and my wife experienced was beyond amazing. I have never been treated with such respect and welcoming vibes from other dealers I’ve encountered. This is our best experience in our entire car buying previous purchases. The manager and our salesperson were very helpful and extremely understanding and salesperson Abel Vargas even stayed over his required work hours to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Customer service is top notch, exceptional, very good and respectful people work there, they know what they’re doing, they explained every single question I have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Fletcher Jones of Ontario is amazing. They took great care of me and made the process very smooth. My heartfelt thanks to Ted, Trevor and Nancy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mike Doehla of Ontario Mercedes-Benz Is absolutely the best. Goes over and Beyond. I feel so welcomed and taken care of. Best of the best. He’s very dedicated to providing exceptional service. Thank you for all that you do, much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The service I received was super good since the first day. My advisor was always in communication. I’m very thankful with my service and specially with my service advisor Eric Anaya. Thank you so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. My service was done on time and Taylor listen to our concerned and arrange service accordingly. Very satisfied with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Exceptional service. Thanks to Mike Doehla for a pleasant experience. All the issues with the vehicle were addressed and service performed in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Easy to schedule the appointment. Good availability. Fast and simple check in and out. High quality and reliable service. Polite, helpful and friendly staff. Fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Search
Contact

Contact Us

Sales (909) 212-8400 Service (909) 212-8500
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
Chat
Search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales (909) 212-8400 Service (909) 212-8500
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
Chat
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.