Close button

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great customer service.overall My first experience with Mercedes , no words ! Very pleased and Ali all I can say he’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Inayat Patel was extremely helpful and patient with us when we brought in our GLC AMG 63. We found out when we got there that we had to leave our vehicle with this dealership; and it was for approximately 3 weeks because of an internal Timing issue. Our warranty covered everything and of course we received a loaner car and was kept in the loop every week regarding its progress. Thanks again Inayat for the your patience and reassuring words. Great job:)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

It took only 10 minutes to finalize the deal. No sales preasure, they delivered the car to the house. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The service and treatment I received from Mercedes Benz Ontario is excellent. All staff are knowledgeable and very professional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

My service manager Ree is top notch. The entire staff is a first class act!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

On November 25th I went to the Mercedes on Ontario, and was looking to buy an electric car around 7pm in the evening, I was looking at the EQB 350 when this very nice sales representative Abel Vargas helped us and was very nice and interactive explained to us what was good about the electric vehicles, at the end of the point of buying the EQB 350 the transaction at around 2am Black Friday after hours but I will like to mention excellent and outstanding sales person human being his name is fadi batarni I had a situation where I had to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Iman was very helpful and I got the car that I wanted thanks to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Mercedes EQS 450+ two Days ago from Ontario Mercedes. The salesman Mr. Tarek Alshash was very friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

amazing guy! he was able to get the car that I wanted and delivered it to my house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great!! Dealership Really Work to get you into the Vehicle of Choice are Help with a different choice. They need to Expand the Dealership to that Open adjacent land there by them. It would be Super Great!! Really!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great service! Car buying experience was great. The process was as easy and informative. Ali was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My sales guy Jonathan Graham was a gem. Even if I didn’t purchase anything I would’ve recommended my friends and family to him. Not a fan of dealerships but this experience was by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great service especially the salesperson Louis Hakime. Louis convinced me to buy the car without seeing it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

He work super hard to get me the car I wanted. He was friendly, patient and kind. Nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Derek Nguyen and Andy Tan were amazing sales people. Right from the beginning they listened to my concerns and wishes and immediately worked to find a solution that works for me and the company. Andy furthermore kept me well informed through the entire process and made sure that all my questions that i may have were answered. I have gotten my Mercedes cars from a few dealers before. MB West Covina, MB Arcadia, MB Southbay and MB Beverly Hills. Yet I feel that MB Ontario made me feel at home the most and right from the start. I really appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

Search
Chat
AudioEye
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us
Chat
If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.