Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pmService: 7am-7pm
Fri
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Customer service is outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2018
 

I just purchased my first Mercedes a two weeks ago and can not believe the excellent customer service I receive from everyone! Chris was our salesperson and was so helpful to answering our questions, test driving and purchasing our car. We felt so comfortable and not pressured at all which for me is a BIG plus. He has exceeded amazing customer service and to this day still checks up on us, checking in to see if we have any questions or if he can assist with anything! I would definitely refer family and friends to this amazing dealer I am so happy to be a part of the Fletcher Jonesy Ontairio family Thank you Fletcher Jones of Ontario & Chris Garchitorena | Internet Manager

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2018
 

I purchased a new vehicle yesterday from the moment I arrived my sales consultant  Khalid Khass was perfect. I wasn't too sure what vehicle I wanted to purchase and he was able to guide me in the right direction based on my wants and needs for this new vehicle. He took his time and explained with detail the benefits of each vehicle we looked at. I never felt that he was pushy or rushing me and that is very much appreciated. I told him my budget and we found a vehicle within my price range. That's another thing that I'm thankful for as I've had many salesman go 500 dollars over my budget (in the past , at other dealers) and I feel they waste my time. The process  overall was a pleasant experience and why I will continue purchasing my cars specifically at Fletcher Jones Ontario.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Yogi was an amazing sales representative!! He was so good we decided to get a second car that same day!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

My husband and I came here a few weeks ago to get him his dream car and it was hands down the best car buying experience we've ever had. Hector is the man! He is so professional, hardworking, and truly made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. We test drove a few cars, and ended up driving away with a brand new C300 and we couldn't be happier! I love the drive of the Mercedes so much that I'm now wanting to trade in my infiniti next year. I will definitely be coming back to Hector and we always refer anyone we come in contact with to him. The showroom and offices there are also super clean, have amazing massaging chairs lol and overall the facility just represents the elegant look of the vehicle brand you're purchasing. Go to Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, ask for Hector. You won't be disappointed

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Debra was amazing, comfortable environment, service could not have been any better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Love the friendly atmosphere and the services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Awesome people great service fast and friendly.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2018
 

Experience here at Fletcher Mercedes in the city of Ontario was an absolutely amazing buying Experience

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2018
 

I just wanted say thank you  Debbra Pound you are the best, i went on line like the car , got the appointment the next , got my GLS 250 same day, you and your team did everything in your power to get me my car, I LOVE it, thank you very much, you made me feel very welcome

Read at Yelp

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbontario.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Ontario" description="" street="3787 East Guasti Road" city="Ontario" state="CA" postalcode="91761" country="United States" email="sales@mbontario.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
3787 East Guasti Road
Ontario, CA, 91761 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzontario/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Ontario-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.