Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(909) 212-8400 Service: Call service Phone Number(909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pmService: Closed
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Great experience our salesman Ali Hassim was exceptional , very respectful , had all the right answer about our new car and knew the product he was selling .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Matzi was a pleasure to work with he keep me informed of the repairs and was there to greet me when i picked up the car. Excellent customer service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

There are no words to describe Aileen Lopez. She is the best and should be on the Executive Team for customer service. She has been the sole reason for my dedication to Mercedes Benz of Ontario. I have purchased many cars over the years and she has no rival when it comes to providing first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was very pleased and satisfied with the service I received for my vehicle. Everyone was very polite and professional. The employees observed covid safety precautions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was top notch. My service adviser helped me with everything I needed. The Mercedes Benz service experience is like nothing else in the industry. Everyone takes great pride in helping the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes Benz should be really proud of their team, they’re great at their job & have excellent customer service. 100% recommended. I will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The service person very details and updated status everyday When I pick up the car he will go through everything. Good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great place to do business, workers are very courteous always wanted to help in every way possible. Service to my vehicle always a job well done never have or had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Everyone at Fletcher was courteous and eager to help when I had questions! My service rep was an excellent young professional representative offering his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, I was provided with an loaner vehicle within 30min! Just a good experience! Thank you guys so much!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Excellent customer service they have endless inventory. Process was easy, highly recommended!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Fast service, the attention to detail is really impressive. Professional personnel, they solve all my questions. Great experience. Thanks . I would come back and refer to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

excellent service clear communication on what need to be done. Service advisor go extra miles to deliver my car after all done big thank you for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Since the pandemic, I have not been to your dealership My car needed to be service, so I requested they come to the house and get the car. I was very happy about that. I don't go out because of the pandemic. I needed a new battery so Mercedes roadside service came to the house and replace the battery. I hope I don't need any other services before the pandemic is over. I don't remember the service rep name as we did everything by phone and e-mail. I don't have a steady rep. I've had ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Great buying experience and a shout out to Edward Shea and his Manager who were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Second time purchasing a vehicle here. Excellent service which is why I continue to go back.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent service, everything done on time and as prescribed. Facility was extremely clean. All staff was very helpful. Service consultants kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service, ease of use getting in and out Phil and Natalie were great advisors to work with. Thank you for taking care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great customer service from Louise Hakime. He worked hard to get me what I wanted!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Felt a little rushed at the end of the transaction. They literally almost forget the bow/picture

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario has great customer service. Everyone is very friendly. They do excellent work when you get your car serviced. Tony explained everything in detail. I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I came to Ontario because I was looking for great customer service my previous experience at auto nation Buena Park was horrible made me want to never purchase a Mercedes but Ontario Mercedes changed my mind Carlos and the rest were awesome

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Exceptional Dealership. Staff are professional, very systematic, easy, convenient and fast. My Service Advisor has always been exceptional. Thank you Mike Doehla for your prifessionalism and expertise in your line of work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Fletcher Jones of Ontario has always surpassed their quality in customer service. We would highly recommend them for any first time luxury car consumers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate the COVID safety measures implemented by the dealership for the health and safety of customers and staff. My car was serviced and cleaned as promised.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Always enjoy dealing with Mercedes, love being treated like my business matters to them

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Trevor Harlow is the best. He provides a great customer experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a new service representative. Phil. I was very knowledgeable and informative to me. He updated me while my car was being serviced and gave me options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I really liked the Attention that the people who helped me get my car gave me, very attentive to my questions made me feel at home, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

I have been a mercedes client for over 11 years, started at Mercedes Benz - Las Vegas, then Mercedes- Benz COral Gables Florida. I Had the pleasure of meeting Eddie Haddad, a professional and genuine gentleman. He was able to give me multiple options and worked with me to finalize a deal. Now i am loyal to Eddie and the Ontario Mercedes for many years to come ! I believe the Salesman is Ashuk "apologies of the spelling error" and Eman who delivered the car, both are first class! Will refer dozen of my contacts.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

The sales consultant, Fadi, that I worked with was very knowledgeable and professional. I had a really good overall experience, and I really like my new Mercedes GLE 350.

Read at Cars

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario 34.0657451, -117.5712687.