Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (909) 212-8400 Service: (909) 212-8500
Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pmService: Closed
Sun
Ask A Question

Contact Us Now

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

reviews

Write a Review!

googleplus
Cars logo
Yelp

 

At Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, nothing is more important than customer satisfaction. Making this a priority has helped us build the sales and service departments Ontario drivers know they can trust with everything Mercedes-Benz. Your input and opinion are greatly valued here at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, and we encourage you to leave us a review on the site of your choice so that we can continue to meet the needs of our esteemed clientele.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018
 

David Ranciglio was very helpful and so pleasant. He provided excellent information and made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my car. The location is very clean with a resort like atmosphere.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Just had my car serviced....always great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Wow soo naic

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2018
 

Bought my first MB on May 7. The whole process was smooth and stress free! From setting the appointment to the actual test driving and buying process. Debbra Pound did an awesome job! Thanks to the finance manager as well, I was able to get everything I wanted in a car. My brand new GLC is loaded with cool features! I was accommodated well... the follow up the day after was amazing! Debbra even set up my mbrace acct. I recommend this dealership to everyone who's looking for that perfect car! Experience the fletcher jones difference! 5 stars all the way!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new 2018 GLC 300 Lunar Blue Metallic on black. So a MB Ontario representative called me his name was Abraham and said we got the vehicle in stocked and when I heard the exciting news I immediately drove from North Cal to Ontario. I had a week off so I figured it was worth the trip because I didn't eat lunch or breakfast yet. Coming to MB Ontario I got stuck in traffic for almost 6 hours and on top of that. Some moron driving a truck behind me entering Haven street literally within less than 5 feet almost crashed into my vehicle from behind. Moron was driving too fast and didn't break in time, luckily for me I avoided a major accident. So once I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a couple of salesman and front desk person. Abraham said to meet with his manager Sarkis Mkrtchyan the Internet Director  and it took them almost 1 hour to figure out where was the vehicle that was promised to me. So I found out that vehicle got sold and I was like WTF. So Sarkis really apologize and wanted to sell me something that they have in stocked but it was no luck. So Sarkis big boss step in his name was Elie and offered to help. Elie was very apologetic for what had happened and Elie went the extra effort to find me my new 2018 MB GLC. It took Elie almost 2 days to find the GLC with the options I wanted. It took a whole team of 3 person to locate my new GLC 300 for me Ontario MB treated me really well here and they went out of their way to earn my business. I wanted to thank the whole Ontario MB team for taking their time and effort to make this possible and thank you Elie, Sarkis, Chris. If anyone wants superior customer service, friendly not anal stuck up people like other MB dealership and a awesome deal stop by MB Ontario and they will go the extra mile to finding you the vehicle that you want.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

I would like to recognize the excellent customer service demonstrated to us by sales consultant, Khalid Khass. Khalid showed us around the dealership, explained to us the various SUV models Mercedes Benz of Ontario have, and helped us picked our model. Khalid explained to us the features and everything about the vehicles he showed us. We were very impressed with his, patience, hard work, and product knowledge. In the end, because of Khalid's positive attitude, we decided on a vehicle that made us happy and satisfied. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Ontario mainly because of Khalid Khass.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

Nice place for the car maintenance

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2018
 

Adi and Trevor in the sales department at Mercedes in Ontario, made the buy back/return process extremely quick and easy. Bill, however took it a step further and made calls to ensure we don't overpay and took good care of us! We look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 14, 2018
 

Re: Khalid Khass.I would like to acknowledge the sales consultant who helped us in finding the right car. Khalid Khass was very friendly. very helpful, very, very patient, and demonstrated excellent customer service. We have been looking for four weekends for the right vehicle and on the Saturday of May 5, our search took us to different dealerships from Ontario, Anaheim Hills, Newport Beach, and Pasadena. Not finding anything we liked or just experiencing lousy or non-existent service from other brands, we decided to head home. We thought that since we are already in the vicinity why not check out what Mercedes-Benz of Ontario can offer. So there we met Khalid Khass who patiently showed us the vehicles, explained the features, and answered all our questions. When we finally decided on a model, color, trim and features, we sat down and did all the paperwork. Khalid never rushed us. He allowed us to take our time in the negotiation process. After a very long, long evening, Khalid stayed until we were set to go, and it was very, very late. However, he still demonstrated patience, and his demeanor never changed. I very much recommend Mercedes-Benz of Ontario, I highly recommend that you see and work with Khalid Khass for your first or next Mercedes-Benz, because he is a very good person that will work hard for you. Thank you Khalid and we will see you again soon. 5/5 stars!

Read at Yelp

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(909) 212-8400

Call Now

3787 East Guasti Road • Ontario, CA 91761

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=3787%20East%20Guasti%20Road%2C%20Ontario%2C%20CA%2091761

Sales

Phone: (909) 212-8400

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA

Service

Phone: (909) 212-8500

3787 East Guasti Road Ontario, CA
34.0657451 -117.5712687